Planning Board

The Planning Board is a nine member board which provides recommendations to the Zoning Board of Appeals on Special Permit Petitions; conducts public hearings and reviews on development requiring Major Site Plan Approval; reviews and approves subdivision plans; endorses or rejects Approval Not Required (ANR) Plans under the Subdivision Control regulations; and conducts public hearings and makes recommendations on zoning amendments to City Council. The Planning Board also provides general planning policy for the City.


Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Tuck Willis Chair
Shuvam Bhaumik Member
Todd Taylor Member
Olivier del Melle Member
Gladys Vega Member
Joan Cromwell Member