Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Email the Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Diane Cohen Chelsea Housing Authority Deputy Director (617) 409-5312
Albert R. Ewing Chelsea Housing Authority Executive Director (617) 409-5320

Board Members

Name Title
Tom Standish Chair
Barbara Salisbury Vice-Chair
Bert Taverna Treasurer
Juan Vega Assistant Treasurer (State Appointee)
Donald Kingsbury Resident Commissioner