Historical Commission

The Chelsea Historical Commission is established in accordance with the provisions of M.G.L. c. 40, § 8D for the preservation, promotion and development of the historical assets of the city.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Ronald Robinson
Lee Farrington
Christine Swistro
George Ostler
Alison Sheppard
Bobby Pereira
Frances Mascolo