Chelsea Artists

The Chelsea Cultural Council is excited to present this listing of local Chelsea artists! If you want to be on the list please complete our survey.
Printable version here

View our information about the City Hall Art Gallery Exhibit.

Contact Info

Phone:(617) 466-4090
Fax:(617) 466-4099

Address:
Chelsea City Hall, Room #311
500 Broadway
Chelsea, MA 02150
United States
See map: Google Maps
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
PHOTOGRAPHY Deb Cronin PHOTOGRAPHY Thedeb67@gmail.com (617) 680-2648
PHOTOGRAPHY Nicholas Costopoulos PHOTOGRAPHY nacphotography@me.com (617) 645-5308
PHOTOGRAPHY Darlene DeVita PHOTOGRAPHY darla500@mac.com (617) 974-7233
PHOTOGRAPHY Rob Festa PHOTOGRAPHY, VISUAL ART rob@dogdevilstudio.com (617) 818-8679
PHOTOGRAPHY Matt Frank PHOTOGRAPHY mattfrank81@gmail.com (617) 500-3667
PHOTOGRAPHY Dana Zoe Gest PHOTOGRAPHY, DOCUMENTARY danazoegest@me.com (617) 459-7400
PHOTOGRAPHY John Kennard PHOTOGRAPHY johnkpho@gmail.com
PHOTOGRAPHY Anthony Soto PHOTOGRAPHY, VIDEO, DESIGN broadwaystudios617@gmail.com (857) 308-7153
PHOTOGRAPHY Toan Trinh PHOTOGRAPHY toan.trinh@gmail.com (617) 599-0639
VISUAL ARTS Jocelyn Alsira Solis PAINTING, JEWELRY alsirasolis@gmail.com (857) 919-0177
VISUAL ARTS Akeem Bahadoor AEROSOL ART, GRAFFITI akeemb101@gmail.com (617) 312-2025
VISUAL ARTS Sury Chávez PAINTING chuwi1991@gmail.com (617) 794-5024
VISUAL ARTS Ali Clift PAINTING aliclift@comcast.net (617) 650-1534
VISUAL ARTS Megan Dahl ACRYLIC PAINTING, LARGE SCALE dahl.meghane@gmail.com (978) 790-5906
VISUAL ARTS Tim Ferrera PAINTING timothyferrera@gmail.com (978) 979-8674
VISUAL ARTS Franz Israel CERAMIC,PAINTING, DIGITAL ART fisrael@webtilia.us (617) 216-2737
VISUAL ARTS Christine Kenney PAINTING chrisartcart@comcast.net (617) 270-9307
VISUAL ARTS Jenna Feldman VISUAL ART, MURALS, ART THERAPY jenna.a.feldman@gmail.com (630) 222-2709
VISUAL ARTS Andres Lopez SCULPTURE (857) 880-6792
VISUAL ARTS Silvia Lopez Chavez VISUAL ART, MURALS, PUBLIC ART, PAINTING, PRINTMAKING, DESIGN
VISUAL ARTS Denise Ortega PAINTING, SCULPTURE, DIGITAL ART dxodesign@outlook.com
VISUAL ARTS Ashley Roberts CANDLE MAKING wick3dsisters@gmail.com (857) 654-8598
VISUAL ARTS Nelson Saldana OIL PAINTING ON CANVAS nlsnsaldana80@gmail.com (857) 237-0623
VISUAL ARTS Sophie Truong FIBER, MIXED MEDIA, LEATHERWORK info@stitchandtickle.com
VISUAL ARTS X Bonnie Woods PAINTING,DESIGN woods_bonnie@hotmail.com
VISUAL ARTS Amy Yeager NATURAL SCIENCE, ILLUSTRATION, MISC. VISUAL ARTS tusg.art@gmail.com (202) 615-1561
VISUAL ARTS Rick Zonghi PAINTING, SCULPTURE, GRAPHIC DESIGN r.zonghi@comcast.net (617) 884-3613
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Jack Brent PIANIST jackbrent@comcast.net
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Norma Khallouf VOCALS, LYRICS, LIGHT KEYBOARD  Arabian Durbeka Monak11@hotmail.com
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Charlie Kohlhase SAXOPHONIST, COMPOSER ckohlhase@aol.com (617) 466-1652
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Zakery Lewis MUSIC, CREATIVE WRITING zakerylewis@gmail.com (214) 500-0347
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Ana Guigui SINGER, PIANIST, SONGWRITER, DIRECTOR, PRODUCER, VOICE PROFESSOR anaguigui2@aol.com (323) 691-6627
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Magno García HIP-HOP MUSIC thecreationofmagno@gmail.com (617) 708-5155
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Kevin Sandoval MUSIC, POETRY, WRITING, DRAWING, PHOTOGRAPHY, DESIGN kevinfsandoval5@gmail.com
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Libby Schap ACTOR, PUPPETEER, PERFORMER
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Jennifer Klauder CELLO PERFORMANCE, MUSIC TEACHING  jsklauder@gmail.com (617) 721-5193
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Elizabeth M. Tousignant PIANIST elizabeth.tousignant@gmail.com
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Precious Perez SINGER,SONGWRITER pulyperez1@gmail.com (781) 521-2134
MUSIC & PERFORMING ARTS Devra Sari Zabot PRODUCER, DIRECTOR, INTERVIEWS, WRITER devra@chelseacitystudio.com (917) 698-9734
FILM Shaun Clarke FILMMAKER shaunclarke2@gmail.com (617) 642-7292
FILM Martha McCollough VIDEO, POETRY (617) 981-5267
FILM Anna Myer DANCE, FILM, SOCIAL JUSTICE annamyer@comcast.net (617) 513-9314
FILM Jay Paris FILMMAKER, DOCUMENTARY jayparis@gmail.com (617) 480-8238
DESIGN Ingrid Regil FASHION DESIGNER ingrid.regil@gmail.com
DESIGN John Colan CURATOR, EXHIBITION DESIGN, GRAPHIC DESIGN hallspace1@aol.com (617) 288-2255
DESIGN Pepper Fee GRAPHIC DESIGN pepperfee@gmail.com (617) 776-6507
DESIGN Noemi FASHION DESIGNER, STYLIST tgnoemi1989@gmail.com
CREATIVE WRITING Stacy Amaral WRITER, POETRY stacy.amaral@gmail.com (617) 884-2629